Steelers Week 4 Reaction
I love the early morning start time for the Euro games! I was done watching this one at 1pm leaving the rest of my Sunday free to do whatever I wished. Apparently that didn't include watching the most consequential Jays game in a decade, but they got it done without my patronage anyway so yay! The Jays winning the division is awesome, it is slightly scary that their reward for that is playing either the Red Sox or Yankees, but the Jays have been better than those teams all season and we can't live in our fears now! I am hyped and will be finding ways to go to the playoffs so please Jays go deep! Anyway, we're here to talk Steelers! The Steelers had their most impressive, well rounded game of the year yesterday morning for about 55 minutes. Then just to get our heart rates going they nearly blew it before thankfully holding on for a victory to push the team to 3-1. Just 2 weeks ago 3-1 was the Steelers subreddit's biggest fear, now we're here I wonder how everyone...